Skip to main content
Download the Buyer’s Guide for Cyber Risk Quantification Solutions
Download Guide
Request a Demo
Join our webinar

Cyber Risk: A Fireside Conversation

May 30, 2024
9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm BST

Cyber risk is a growing topic amongst companies as they look to deal with SEC materiality, prevent large cyber breaches (such as the United Healthcare breach which could cost over $1B), and manage a challenging economy. A strategy that prioritizes initiatives based on business risk is critical during these times.

Join this fireside chat for a lively and practical discussion on ways to manage, mitigate, and prioritize cyber risk for the business.

Join us for this webinar where we will discuss:

  • The biggest challenges in managing cyber risk today
  • Communicating and reporting to executives and boards of directors
  • How regulations are changing the way we manage and think about risk

Speakers:

Want to enjoy some s’mores by the “fire”?
Is there a cyber risk topic you’ve been wondering about but haven’t been able to answer? Ask your “burning question” when registering for the webinar. First 50 registrants to ask a question will receive a s’mores kit to enjoy during this fireside chat. Our panelists will cover the most popular questions during the live discussion.

Note: The actual s’mores kit you receive might vary from the one pictured, depending on recipient’s location.